L@T Show #2 Sex and the Stupid

Ron(@ron_marshall) joins Digg (@digg_johnson) again to discuss romantic failures and dumb opinions on relationships.

Ron roams the desert of the Friend Zone only finding an oasis of tears. Digg just stays lonely like a cobra. The solace of the strip club makes a man feel like Superman. I have an idea to issue a Fuck License to responsible teens. Ron decides I’m a Nazi. Cougarific conflict: could you get with a lady with wicked witch hands?

Download –> L@T 2 Sex & the Stupid

You can catch me in person every Monday 9pm Comedy Night @ New Way Bar

Thursday April 5th I’ll be at Brew Ha Ha at the Wood

Saturday April 21st doin’ stand up atย  Wonderland Lanes Comedy Night

Our theme music is by The Hate Noise

7 Responses to “L@T Show #2 Sex and the Stupid”

  1. Nicole M Says:

    I finally downloaded and listened to 1 & 2 at work- it’s nice hearing you two talk. Ron is very sweet and makes me want to give him a hug- not a “banished to the friend zone” hug, but a “hanging out in the friend zone by mutual consent” hug.

    And I think you may be over-thinking the women=/=men thing, but I don’t fuck a lot of women, so I could be wrong.

    • Both types of hug Ron would accept. ๐Ÿ˜€

      I’m definitely over-thinking woman vs man cause comedy requires exaggeration ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Nicole M Says:

        ๐Ÿ™‚ I did hear you say that to Ron a few times…

        I think after I hugged him I’d ask him to tell me about his day.

  2. Akkuschrauber Makita…

    […]L@T Show #2 Sex and the Stupid « Laughing @ Them[…]…

  3. Sam R Says:

    Hahaha! I love the venomous compliments. Completely true, but the first time I’ve ever heard anyone create a theory behind it. Delightful!

  4. Nicole, I got your hugs RIGHT HERE! *points to mutually acceptable, polite-society hug-like areas* Miss you, girl!

    Sam, YOU are a delight! muuuah!* You have been Twitter-followed. #socialmediajedi

    *Platonic tongue kiss.

Leave a Reply

