L@T #35 We Grown & Sexy

Click It!

Matt Gulley and Digg examine what it is to be a man, with our insect-like drives to provide and pound-it-out. I also teach the young squire about different classes of female in a non-sexist way.

Listen:

Download: L@T #35 We Grown & Sexy (Right click Save As) or Subscribe on iTunes

Laughing @ Monday at The New Way Bar every Monday at 9.

Music by The Hate Noise.

2 Responses to “L@T #35 We Grown & Sexy”

  1. Nicole Says:

    Finally caught up with your podcast again. Your categorization of females by their place in the reproductive spectrum makes me feel old. Paying bills seems easier- although maybe would make me feel older- I’ve paid my own for a very long time.

    And I very much appreciate Matt’s application of the word “promiscuous” across genders. It does startle me how young he is.

Leave a Reply

